Scofield Magnet Middle School

We are a Science, Math, Technology Magnet Middle School

 

 

Administration Email Room Ph. Ext  
Clayton, Scott sclayton@stamfordct.gov 106 2770 Principal
Gardner, Donna dgardner@stamfordct.gov 108D 2773 Assistant Principal
Forde, James 210 4511 Administrative Intern
Burkhardt, Stacey SBurkhardt@stamfordct.gov 107 2752 OSS
Rubino, Dolores DMoss@stamfordct.gov 107 2753 OSS
 
 Faculty Email Room Ph. Ext Grade Team
Anthony, Megan Manthony@stamfordct.gov 106C 2756 PE/Health  
Arango, Adrian AArango1@stamfordct.gov 122   6th Math White
Billinghurst, Alessandra ABarbalaco@stamfordct.gov 127   6th Math Turquoise
Bertola, Adriana HBeutler@stamfordct.gov 149   Spanish  
Beutler, Heidi HBeutler@stamfordct.gov B-100   7th Art/Technology Green
Brienza, Stephen SBrienza@stamfordct.gov   2756 PE/Health  
Brochu, Melissa MBrochu@stamfordct.gov 237   7th Social Studies Black
Brooker, Kathleen KBrooker@stamfordct.gov 146   6th Art Turquoise
Butkovsky, Joe JButkovsky@stamfordct.gov 263   Lab Exploratory  
Butler, Angela AButler@stamfordct.gov 224 2755 7th Resource  
Calloway, Kristen KSileo1@stamfordct.gov 264   Math Support  
Cascio, Lauren LCascio@stamfordct.gov 228   7th Math Black
Cerreta, Rose RCerreta@stamfordct.gov 147   Music  
Chakravarti, Anna AChakravarti@stamfordct.gov 232   7th LA/Reading Green
Clinkenbeard, Dione DClinkenbeard1@stamfordct.gov 231   7th Science Black
Cohen, Blakeley BCohen@stamfordct.gov 136  2759 Literacy Support  
D'Agostino, Frances FDAgostino@stamfordct.gov 129 2763 Math Support  
DeBrisco, Sue SDeBrisco@stamfordct.gov 124   6th LA/Reading Turquoise
Dranginis, Ashlie ADranginis@stamfordct.gov 209   8th Math Purple
Fabryk, Josh JFabryk@stamfordct.gov 120   6th Science White
Fallon, Jim JFallon@stamfordct.gov 127   6th Social Studies Turquoise
Ferris, Jen JFerris@stamfordct.gov 262   Lab Exploratory  
Forsyth, Allen AForsyth@stamfordct.gov 265   7th Technology Black
Gleason, Jim JGleason@stamfordct.gov 139   6th Science Turquoise
Grant, Stacey SGrant@stamfordct.gov 230   7th LA/Reading Black
Heller, Lee Ann LHeller@stamfordct.gov 208   8th LA/Reading Gold
Hesselsweet, Sara LHeller@stamfordct.gov 255   7th Science Green 
Jean-Baptiste, Theresa LHeller@stamfordct.gov 214   Spanish  
Jehle, Jennifer JJehle@stamfordct.gov 130 2751 8th Resource  
Kanner, Samantha SKanner@stamfordct.gov 225   8th Art Gold
Lonegan, Megan SKanner@stamfordct.gov 237A   Art/Tech  
Mandics, Melinda MMandics@stamfordct.gov 254   7th Math Green
Martino, Soraya SMartino@stamfordct.gov 212   Spanish  
Mazzeo, Kim KMazzeo@stamfordct.gov 215   8th Social Studies Purple
McMinn, Louise LMcminn@stamfordct.gov 111   6th Technology White
Melillo, Steve LMcminn@stamfordct.gov 218   8th Technology Purple
Moriarty, Theresa TMoriarty@stamfordct.gov 149   Music  
Moyer, Julie JMoyer@stamfordct.gov 205   8th Science Gold
Muoio, Annie AMuoio@stamfordct.gov 242   7th LA/Reading Silver
Neufeld, James HJones@stamfordct.gov 241   7th Math Silver
Norton, Keely KNorton@stamfordct.gov 123   6th Social Studies White
Olsen, Stacey SOlsen@stamfordct.gov 243   7th Science Silver
Paris, Lou LParis@stamfordct.gov 227   Spanish  
Pastula, Holly HPastula@stamfordct.gov 226   6th Resource  
Quackenbush, Christine CQuackenbush@stamfordct.gov 105E   Reading Support  
Robertson, Jennifer JRobertson@stamfordct.gov 247   7th Art Silver
Rosano, Liz ERosano@stamfordct.gov 125   6th LA/Reading White
Santorella, Frank FSantorella@stamfordct.gov 213   8th Social Studies Gold
Schwoerer, Sandra SSchwoerer@stamfordct.gov 260   ESL  
Shwartz, Amelia SSchwoerer@stamfordct.gov 124   6th LA/Reading Turquoise
Sollitto, Nick NSollitto@stamfordct.gov 211   8th LA/Reading Purple
Summa, Vickie VSumma@stamfordct.gov 159C 2756 PE/Health  
Suthers, Max MSuthers@stamfordct.gov 240   7th Social Studies Silver
Vodola, Tracy TVodola@stamfordct.gov 229   7th Social Studies Green
Vonella, Rachel RVonella@stamfordct.gov 128   Reading Support  
Wargo, Eileen EWargo@stamfordct.gov 207   8th Math Gold
Whitlock, Nathalia EWargo@stamfordct.gov 206   8th Science Purple
 
Education Assistants Email Room Ph. Ext  
Leale, Gina GLeale@stamfordct.gov     Para Educator
Poltrack, Lisa LPoltrack@stamfordct.gov     Para Educator
Ringel, Libby ERingel@stamfordct.gov     Para Educator
Colacurcio, Georgia DRubino@stamfordct.gov   1112  Media Assistant
Steele, Santiago SSteele@stamfordct.gov     Para Educator
 
Support Services Email Room Ph. Ext  
Belmont, Krista KBelmont1@stamfordct.gov 109D 2758 Nurse
Benenson, Betsy BBenenson@stamfordct.gov 108C 2757 Guidance Counselor
Turquoise Purple
Green Silver
 
Estrada, Sonia SEstrada@stamfordct.gov 108E 1117 Parent Facilitator
Federici, Theresa TFederici@stamfordct.gov 109D 2761 Social Worker
Fox, Je-Nean JFox@stamfordct.gov 108B 2767 Guidance Counselor
White Green
Black Gold
Law, Elaine ELaw@stamfordct.gov 109B 2762 Speech Pathologist
Parlenti, Toni TParlanti@stamfordct.gov 109D   Dental Hygienst
Pierre, Francois FPierre@stamfordct.gov 109A   Security
Valdez, Luis LValdez@stamfordct.gov 109C 2760 School Psychologist
 
Custodians Email Room Ph. Ext  
Alexander, Don DAlexander1@stamfordct.gov   2777 Head Custodian
LeDuc, Mike MLeDuc@stamfordct.gov   2777 Head Custodian